Team

Mark Becker, Cyclotron Leiter Technik

Mark Becker

Leiter IT
becker@cyclotron.de
+49 611 945 854 - 14

bei Cyclotron seit 2009

Silko Hlubek

stellv. Leiter IT
hlubek@cyclotron.de
+49 611 945 854 - 54

bei Cyclotron seit 2016

Silko Hlubek, Cyclotron Techniker
Dustin Schild, Cyclotron Techniker

Dustin Schild

Techniker
d.schild@cyclotron.de
+49 611 945 854 - 17

bei Cyclotron seit 2012

Tobias Haupt

Techniker
t.haupt@cyclotron.de
+49 611 945 854 - 55

bei Cyclotron seit 2017

Tobias Haupt, Cyclotron Techniker

Lucas Thomas

Techniker
l.thomas@cyclotron.de
+49 611 945 854 - 57

bei Cyclotron seit 2021

Jan Lehmann

Techniker
j.lehmann@cyclotron.de
+49 611 945 854 - 56

bei Cyclotron seit 2020

Daniel Hähnel, Cyclotron Consultant

Daniel Hähnel

Consultant
haehnel@cyclotron.de
+49 611 945 854 - 13

bei Cyclotron seit 2008

Norbert Künstle

Sachbearbeiter
kontakt@cyclotron.de
+49 611 945 854 - 50

bei Cyclotron seit 2018